Breadcrumb

PMA Landing Page

Putzmeister America, Inc.

1733 90th Street, Sturtevant, WI 53177 USA

P: (800) 886-3200 P: (800) 884-7210 F: (262) 884-6338

 

West Coast Customer Support Center

13000 Arctic Circle, Santa Fe Springs, CA 90670 USA

P: (800) 581-3245 F: (562) 229-1713

PMA Regional Team North America

Tom Redding
Regional Sales Director – West

Tom.Reddingqputzmeister.com

P: (720) 413-3399

Art Waerig
Regional Sales Director – East

Art.Waerig@putzmeister.com

P: (215) 262-2646

Tony Inglese
Regional Sales Director – South

Tony.Inglese@putzmeister.com

P: (262) 221-1758

Chris Albright
Northeast Sales Representative

Chris.Albright@putzmeister.com

P: (262) 595-1938

Stephen Bell
National Sales Manager – Putzmeister Industrial Technology North America

Stephen.Bell@putzmeister.com

P: (262) 497-0292

Bobby Clark
Midwest Sales Representative

clarkr@putzam.com

P: (317) 710-2218

Carlos Cordeiro
Northwest Sales Representative

cordeiroc@putzam.com

Mike Eubank
Midwest Sales Representative

eubankm@putzam.com

P: (262) 496-9150

Bob Harmon
National Sales Manager – Underground / Shotcrete Technology

Harmonb@putzam.com

P: (610) 909-9519

Phillip Ketcham
South Sales Representative

Ketchamp@putzam.com

P: (262) 598-6310

Dan Martin
National Small Line Sales Manager

martind@putzam.com

P: (262) 598-6785