Homepage
Link to SANY
Change language: 
PartnerNet
Contributers

Your Dealer at Saudi-Arabia

Medco (Head office - Al Khobar)
P.O. Box 1140
31952 Al Khobar

Contact:
Mr. Rami Dawoud

Phone: +966 3 882 6991
Fax: +966 3 882 7196

E-Mail:
rami@medco1.com
Homepage:
http://www.medco1.com/

Products:
Concrete Pump /Telebelt
Mortar machine

 

Medco
PO Box 19
11411 Riyadh

Contact:
Mr. Robert Seiler

Phone: +966 1 495 1598
Fax: +966 1 495 0832

E-Mail:
robert.seiler@medco1.com
riyadh@medco1.com
Homepage:
http://www.medco1.com/

Products:
Concrete Pump /Telebelt
Mortar machine

 

Medco
Makkah Madinah Highway
Near Air Base/Aramco
21461 Jeddah

Contact:
Mr. Sameh El Hofy

Phone: +966 2 2907230
Fax: +966 2 2907241

E-Mail:
shofy@medco1.com
jeddah@medco1.com
Homepage:
http://www.medco1.com/

Products:
Concrete Pump /Telebelt
Mortar machine


Medco (Abha Branch)
P.O. Box 1249
SAR 61961 K. Mushait 

Contakt:
Mr. Ahmed El-Attar

Tel.: +966 7 238-0316
Fax: +966 7 238-0165

E-Mail:
Ahmed.attar@medco1.com
Homepage:
www.medco1.com

Products:
Concrete Pump /Telebelt
Mortar machine

Medco Buraidah Office

Al Qassim - Buraidah ,
Al Montazah
King Abdul Aziz Road

Tel.: +966 16 382 4837
Fax: +966 16 382 4623

E-Mail: 
buraidah@medco1.com

Products:
Concrete Pump /Telebelt
Mortar machine

 
 

Name:
Passwort:

 
Find us on Facebook Follow us on Twitter: @PMGruppe